Skip to content

It’s sickening, really

June 15, 2010
tags:

I was at starbucks with a few friends of mine today, and I saw a few things:
Starbucks gives out free ice water. And it just sits there on the shelf
Lucy’s sister
and my favorite of the three: A mother of two middle-school or freshman aged boys. One of them spilled his hot chocolate. Instead of even GETTING a napkin, she simply moved them all to a new location, and left the mess. That sense of entitlement is just disgusting. It was dripping all over the floor and chairs, so my friend, Katie, and I just got a few paper towels and told an employee. The fact that we had to makes me sick.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

