Skip to content

Drilling squares

May 14, 2010

Yep. that’s what I’m doing at 11:45 at night: folding and unfolding my pocket squares OVER and OVER again to make sure I remember how to get each fold, not only for myself, but for the rest of the fashion-illiterate cro-magnons in my prom group. I love you guys, but for real. It’s a silk kerchief. not that hard.
I’m so excited for prom. My tux is VERY simple, very elegant. It’s my own tux (I AM that lame, yes) and I have an easy, dark pink tie and silver square.
That being said: Vests are stupid. goodnight

If anyone else wants to know how to fold a square, the two BEST resources on the web can be found here:
A Tailored Suit
Art of Manliness

Here’s to tomorrow!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 20, 2010 3:01 am

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

Leave a Reply

