Skip to content

Distractions

May 8, 2010
tags:

//this was supposed to be posted last night, but I hit “save” instead of “post”

So I went to see Iron Man 2 tonight, and it was a good time. Saw a lot of people I knew there, Saw that my favorite superhero (/god) might get his own movie soon(THOR). That was cool.
But the movie kinda got off on the wrong foot, when the main character came in with a double-breasted, wide-vertical striped, satin tuxedo with a bow tie. IS it weird that I went into an action/superhero flick and THAT caught my attention?
Here’s to tomorrow

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

