Skip to content

My nice little tryout!

May 5, 2010

Most of the time when I have a tryout, I make the impression on the coach, scout, whoever, of being in the best shape, the hardest worker, and so on. Never on skill, but often on the “intangibles.” That being said, this here is a nice little tryout. I friend of mine asked me to co-write on his blog, which gets a lot more comments than this (I’m not sure about views, I’m getting about 10 a day, but it’d be fun, so I hope I make it!
I’m gonna go ahead and save him the time of lurking through all my posts and make a “best-of” list!
Enjoy!


Rather Excited

Boy, this post is gonna make me sound bigoted


Living up to expectations

Chasing your dreams

Just someplace to hang your hat

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

