Skip to content

Well, just like the bad, the good comes in bunches, too

April 9, 2010

My day was pretty good.  I had a day one, so a good deal of frees. I had a party in English, got three teachers to READILY write me recommendations, I got a new book (a western, no less!) and I went to visit a sick friend of mine

she’s doing well, I had a great time.

so, I went to see my school play tonight, and, frankly, I thought it was gonna be terrible. It was a long inside joke for theater kids. But what I DIDN’T realize is that it would do what I really like to do: make fun of theater!

yea, good time, really.

There a lot more, but I dont feel like typing! tata!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

