Skip to content

Alcoholic for dance

March 27, 2010

Yea, today’s friday! wooooo

Ok, so I went to soir`ee tonight, which I supposed was really rather swanky (it was not)

But, I got a chance to dance. and I love that. The bad? once I start, that’s all I want to do. So I quickly run out of willing partners.

I started by trying to teach a bunch of people a simple three-step, but no one got it!

I taught Lucy (my girl) how to Samba, and she taught me swing, and we danced  so much. Made my night.

I then tried to teach someone the Chacha, but she’s real bashful and afraid to embarrass herself, so it was hard! She gave up, but I had fun anyway!

People don’t seem to realize that dance is more about chemistry than steps. Everyone looked at their feet, never eye contact! terrible!

Tomorrow’ll be sports, I geuss! bye!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2010 10:18 pm

    SOME of us are more worried about stepping on people and/or tripping than, how you say, “chemistry/”

    • bleedblueandwhite permalink*
      April 2, 2010 3:34 am

      Well, maybe you should have fun, and if you step on your partner, you step on them! have funnnn!!!!!

Leave a Reply

